top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Embossing Paste!

Super excited to get my hands on this today! I'm waiting for it to be delivered today! EeeeK!

There has been some great ideas shared using the paste over the last few days. Things like adding color with reinkers as well as adding our fun Dazzing Diamonds Glitter. Oh I can't wait. So be on the look out for some new projects from me this evening but for now check out how cool this paste is.....

You can order the paste the knives and the stencils all on my online store HERE.

So have a great day. Thank You so much for stopping by and I'll be back with you this evening...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page