top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

June's Paper Pumpkin...


Oh My Goodness....! I'm loving the fun colors and theme of this months Paper Pumpkin. We got everything to make 6 cards and four treat bags. Soooo Cuuuute! I love that each month the kit is a fun surprise in my mailbox. You can join the fun anytime you'd like and you may also start and stop or even skip whenever you want. Just $20 a month gets you these fun and easy to assemble kits, complete with EVERYTHING you need to assemble them. Seriously....everything. Even the adhesive. All packed in a neat little box with full instructions on how to put them together. You'll look like a pro creating these great projects. Every month is different and every month is a surprise. If you haven't signed up you can right HERE Trust me you don't want to miss out on these great kits. Now you can't get this one anymore as you needed to sign up by the tenth of the month but....there's always next month and so on. What are you waiting for.....go sign up so you don't forget!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page