top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Blooms &Wishes

I have been out of state for a while and It will still be a bit yet before I get home. But I wanted to take a minute and post a quick card I made a while back with the Blooms & Wishes stamp set. The colors I used were Basic Black, Flirty Flamingo, a bit of Powder Pink and Lemon Lime Twist. Once I finished up this card I took a black Stampin Write Marker and did some Zendoodle Technique on it to give it an extra lil punch. Hope you enjoy this card and I hope to be back to posting regularly soon. I've been dealing with a family health crisis. 

Hug your loved ones tight and have a great day. 

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page