top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

A Quick Share...

I'm not sure what happened to my morning but it got away from me and my afternoon is going to be a bit busy also but I wanted to get a card posted before things get crazier lol. This is a fun card from a while back that I'm not sure if I posted or not. But hey..... it's pretty so let's enjoy it right? Lots going on here background effects by a retiring Gorgeous Grunge. The flowers are a combination of Flower Shop and Birthday Blooms. 

Hope you enjoy my share. My Paper Pumpkin Gals are getting together today to assemble our May kits so I'm hoping to have some great pics from that event later today. Have a great Sunday everyone and be sure to stop back by this evening for the Donut Cards. 

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page