top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Pineapples and Flamingo...

Alright I have my last flamingo card for a while. Pop of Paradise set again. I'm sorry I couldn't resist just one more. LOL I was flipping through the new catalog and one of the samples for this set was a little box. I took that idea and made it into a card.

This was a pretty easy make. I just stamped Daffodil Delight ink on coordinating DD card stock to get my background. Just some all over random stamping. I then stamped and fussy cut my images to layer on the front. I used Flirty Flamingo, Chocolate Chip and Lemon Lime Twist. I then just added a bit of Gold Thread to finish it off. If you click on the photo above it will take you to this stamp set in my store.

That's it. A fun basic card. I have a few other cards to share through out the day today....I'm trying to get caught up on some card obligations. So be prepared to see a lot of me over the weekend.

Have a great Memorial Day weekend....don't forget what this long weekend is really about. (no it's not about the BBQ's and shopping) All gave some....Some gave all

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page