top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

BSU Color Challenge


Welcome to this weeks Broke Stampers Unite Challenge. This week is Color Combo and we picked Basic Black, Basic Gray, Real Red, and Whisper White. I have always enjoyed this super classy clean look of this combination.

I started with a base of Basic Black card stock and layered a piece of Real Red over the it. Using the Whisper White card stock I stamped my images in Basic Gray, Basic Black and Real Red. Just a random pattern nothing to precise. I used the Swirly Bird stamp set as well as the All Things Thanks sentiment set.

So there ya have it....This weeks color combination challenge. So go try this one out for yourself and plz share with us on our Facebook Page HERE. But first hop on over to Stace's Blog HERE and Terri's Blog HERE to see what they came up with this week. Have a great day and be sure to let me know if I can help you out in anyway.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page