top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

I Love Tulips...


This Beautiful set called Tranquil Tulips is a Hostess set from the

New 2017-18 Stampin' Up! catalog. You can earn this set by Hosting a workshop and choosing it as your rewards.

Now for the colors here....The beautiful Berry Burst and Lemon Lime Twist together is such a striking combination and will probably be the one I use a lot this coming year. I just love it. These two colors are part of the In-Colors for 2017-19. You have got to get these colors! Now lets talk about the ribbons. Pictured here are two of the new 1/2" Finely Woven Ribbon that you can get in all the new In-Colors. Berry Burst, Fresh Fig, Lemon Lime Twist, Powder Pink and Tranquil Tide.

What I really like about this ribbon is it feels awesome but ties nicely and isn't bulky. The Pacific Point 1/4" stitched-edge ribbon on that beautiful first card is so nice. It is a thicker ribbon but I love the look of it.

Today I was able to get my hands on the Hard Copy of the new catalog and wow! I'm so excited to share this with you. It's such a beautiful tool for samples and inspiration as well as showcasing our awesome products. I refer to it a lot to get my creativity pumpin. So not long now before you can get your hands on these lovely products. If I can help you get a catalog please just let me know. I'd love to help you with that if you don't already have a demonstrator. Thanks for stopping in. Have a great day and check back in tomorrow to see what I have in store for you.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page