top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Creativity Starts Here...SAVE


What a wonderful time to start your Paper Pumpkin Subscription. Now through June 10th as a NEW subscriber When you sign up for paper pumpkin you will receive 25% off each kit for three months. What a great deal! These kits are so awesome! EVERYTHING you need to create the monthly projects are in the box! EVERYTHING! You can just sit down, open the box, and get to work creating beautiful and fun projects. Every month is a surprise. Even better yet get together with friends or family and create your projects together. We did this for April and we all just LOVED it. Try it out.....no better time than now.....You can stop the subscription when ever you like. But believe me you are going to enjoy these kits. So go...Now and sign up! You'll be so happy you did. Oh and if you'd like....I'm thinking of doing a monthly gathering at my house to construct the kits. So if you want to join me you are so very welcome to. Just message me for details. I'll get an event set up on my calendar. Now click the picture above to sign up.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page