top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Watercolor Eastern Beauty


Eastern Beauty Stamp Set

I had come across a version of this online. It escapes right now where it was. But they had taken this stamp from Eastern Beauty and stamped the image in Basic Black ink then water colored it in. Great idea....so I stamped in Basic Black and used the water color pencils that came in the April Paper Pumpkin to outline it and then an Aqua Painter to blend the color. I love the fun playful feel of this card. So cheery don't ya think? So yet another great technique using this stamp set. If you haven't ordered yours yet you can get it in my online store HERE

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page