top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Now Available To Order


Today is the day! You are now able to place your order for the Eastern Palace Suite Bundle. There are two bundles to choose from. Just know the cool new Thinlit Dies are only available in the Large Bundle. If you order the Bundles through me I will send you a the Gold Thread and a pack of Dimensionals for FREE. What a deal right? Please be sure if your order is under $150 you use the Hostess Code RHNUG2XG when placing your order, and I will put you in for a chance to win Hostess benefits earned. Place your order HERE

The hostess code is only live until May 10th. So get your order in soon. Thank You so much for shopping with me. Have a great week.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page