top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Love & Affection


Today we are visiting the Love & affection stamp set. Let me tell ya, I sure had fun playing with this set. Y'all know by now I'm a florals freak so yeah this set has a special place with me. It is a retiring set. Only available until May 31st or until supplies run out. So you may want to not delay to much in getting this one. The DSP is also not only retiring but is on sale for 15% off. so it's now only $9.10 a pack. It has such beautiful copper foiling on it. So pretty. I also paired up some of my stamped images with the copper embossing powder, let me tell you wow! Love it.

That copper just shines doesn't it?? So be sure to click the photo above and it will take you right to the stamp set in my store. No searching all over for ya! :)

Hope you have a wonderful day and be sure to come back tomorrow and see what I'm up to.

Thank You for stopping by!

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page