top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Mystery Stamp A Long


My Upline does a fun Mystery Stamp along every few weeks or so. It's a lot of fun. So she basically sets us up with a set of instructions like grab a stamp set with a sentiment a few pieces of card stock some ink and stick with your choices....no changing them out after we start, and releases clues every few minutes of what or how we should stamp. This is all done online by the way. We don't know what the finished project looks like. We don't get to see that until the end. We just have to follow her clues and interpret as best we can. The end result is often times somewhere in the neighborhood of the original but then there's times it's nowhere close. I chose the new Eastern Palace suite of products for my card, can't go wrong right? LOL Well I'll show you what my finished card looks like in a minute. I didn't snap a pic of her goal card but mine was a bit different, not too far off though, just a quarter turn here or there. LOL Ok so are ya ready?? Like I said you really couldn't go wrong working with a suite of products. They go together so well there's not much room for fatal mistakes. :)

So there ya go..Kind of a nice card right? I was pretty happy with it. Like I said sometimes you come out nowhere close to what the finished card is, and that's what makes the whole Mystery Stamp a Long so fun.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page