top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Live Love Grow


Back to talking about retiring sets. This cute lil set will be going away the end of May. I love the simplicity of Live Love Grow. It's a two step set but each of the images can work great as stand alone images as well. I find it great for simple and quick cards. I like simple and clean. Like this card below.

Nothing to fancy just a nice clean look. Simple in that there's not a lot going on. It's only a single layered panel not a lot of extras but gets the point across. Now this next one you have to look a little closer at

This one I took some Whisper White card stock and stamped the foliage around the edges of the layer, in a two tone effect using Pear Pizzazz and Always Artichoke. I then layered a second piece of Whisper White with my focus images stamped in the center. I added a length of cream ribbon and my sentiment and Stunning. Well I thought so anyway LOL Hope you enjoy this look at Live Love Grow. If you click on the top picture it will take you to the set in my store where you can place your order. Have a great day....stay inky

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page