top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Kinda Eclectic


I love this color combo! Lemon Lime Twist, Flirty Flamingo and Basic Black. What a fun combo to show off the Kinda Eclectic set. This retiring set is going to be missed a lot. It's one of those sneaker sets that you seem to use more than you realize. It's a very artsy style set that can compliment all sorts of other sets in your library. If you don't have this set you should snag it up before it's gone. You will love the simplicity of use as well as the great results. I mean just look at these fun samples I made up in no time.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page