top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Eastern Palace Suite


Alright you guys........this set is so dang pretty. The color combo, the papers, which were inspired by a peacock by the way. The dies....what can I say? The dies are awesome the way they layer. Some cut out completely other only partially so you end up with a fabulous doily look. If you fancy you can even snip out the parts that don't cut for an even different look. This suite is going to blow you away. Even though they are great colors......when you take this out of the color suite and mix it up it makes the most versatile and beautiful cards. I'm just sharing a few cards I've made for now. Definitely keep a look out for more from this suite in the coming weeks. It will be available to pre-order for customers starting May 2nd so watch for more on it as the time draws closer. I'll stop talking and just get to some more samples for you to drool over! :)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page