top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Botanical Blooms


This lovely set is so much fun to play with. It's one of the "sad to see ya go"sets. When this first came out i was stuck in a color rut with it. But now playing with it and challenging myself to use opposite colors, it has proven to be a set that I will love for a long time to come. I will definitely keep this set in my library. Speaking of retiring....this set is actually on sale right now. The dies are 50% off now 16.50 and the stamps are 25% off at 12.75. Now would be a great time to get this. Here are a few better pics of cards done with it.

Don't let this deal slip away. Go get it while you can. These will only be available until May 31st or while supplies last which ever happens first.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page