top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Jar Of Love - Fall


I'm sorry I'm so late with this post I'm going to make this quick because it's just been one of those days. LOL

I pulled out the Embossing Paste today and made up a few Fall colored backgrounds. This card was sort of an experiment. I think over all I should have used some different colors for the flowers to off set the background but well....I just went for it. So this is just an example of how things don't always work out so wonderful LOL I suppose I could try adding some different colored flowers but eh.....! Sometimes I think it's fun to show how some ideas just don't make the grade. So please laugh with me on this one and not at me. LOL I promise I will try harder tomorrow. Hahahaha Hope you had a wonderful weekend.Thank You for stopping by. I sadly have been so distracted with watching what is going on in Houston and South Texas. It's just mind boggling to me. So many prayers for those citizens.

The colors used here are Daffodil Delight, Crushed Curry, Pumpkin Pie, Cajun Craze and Old Olive.

Stamp Set: Jar Of Love

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page